Ghost River LodgeSturgeon River LodgeOutpost Cabins

Testemonials & Reviews of Ghost River Lodges

Over the years, we have been honoured to share our lodge with many customers looking for a unique and exciting fishing experience. We have included our customer comments below.

Are you interested in letting us know about your experience at Ghost River Lodges? We'd love to hear your feedback.

 

Testimonials / Guestbook

 

Hi Darrell and Tena , just wanted to pass on a huge thank you to you and your staff for the outstanding vacation that I and my daughter had last week . Again your operation is very professionally run . You go out of your way to make a customers stay feel very welcome . I have been in the retail business all my life and I know how difficult it can be and what it takes to operate a large business . I commend you for your operation and your caring attitude for the customer . If  and when you have a bad day , just remember there are some customers who appreciate your hard work . Thank you and I will be back .

Steve and Nicloe Hawkins

Blue Grass, Ia , May 2011


 

Darrle and Tina, Just returned from your wonderful camp. It was everything I expected and more. Tom Meyer and I caught lots of walleyes topped off by 14 over 20" and the big 29 incher. You folks went out of your way to make sure we had good time...We'll be back...can't wait . John Clark, Elroy Wisconsin June 2011

 


 

Hi Tena & Darryl,

 

It seems hard to believe that a month has already gone by since our trip to Canada!  I'm sure I told you that I was skeptical whether I would enjoy a "fishing" trip for our vacation. I do have to say that I thoroughly enjoyed myself.??? And not just because I caught bigger fish than Gary . . .???Canada is beautiful!???The weather was great and the cool nights were fantastic. The lakes were so beautiful and I enjoyed seeing the fish, moose (and baby), bald eagles - wildlife in their natural state???that we???just don't see at home.

 

The remoteness of Ghost River Lodge really forced me to disconnect from work, worries, no makeup or curling iron, or the day-to-day hussle that I left back home.??? We unwound and relaxed, which we really both needed.???It was enjoyable having dinner with other guests listening how they have come back year after year. I really enjoyed talking to you and Darryl and the rest of the staff during dinner.???The meals you served were delicious.???It was so interesting to learn how you operate the lodge, how you get your supplies, and manage with little resources compared to what I take for granted???back home.??? I thought you really have a great team working there.???I was amazed to see how hard those kids worked from early in the morning cleaning the boats, to painitng buildings, cleaning cabins and serving dinner at night and I'm sure much???more . .???.???always with???smiles on their faces. Your hospitality made me feel more like friends/family rather than someone who signed up for a week of fishing!

We want to also???thank you for the great restaurant???recommendation in Duluth. We had a lovely dinner at Bellisimo's.??? Of course Gary had more walleye!

 

After dinner we walked along the boardwalk watching the boats coming and going.

 

I know that fishing season is ending soon and moose season is around the bend. Soon you'll be heading south for your winter sabbatical!??? I hope you'll find the time to relax and enjoy the holidays with your family.???

Thank you again for a wonderful adventure at Ghost River Lodge . . . .??? I'm sure we will be back again!

 

Sincerely,

Barb and Gary Czyz, Aug 2010


Was my fist trip to Ghost River Camp, enjoyed it tremendously. Would recommend it to all my friends. Fantastic fishing, very clean cabins, very polite host and hostess, and all of your help were very nice!! Thank you for a great time.

Kirk Olsen, Austin, Mn Aug 2010


Tena and Darrell Our group has just returned home from our fourth annual trip to your great location. This was our twentieth annual Canadian fishing trip including fly-ins, drive-ins and boat-ins. We have stayed at Ghost River, Sturgeon River and twice at Fred's. Each has its own features but the one thing in common is you are there. You and your staff are pros. We have met hundreds of nice people in the hospitality business - in the states, in Canada and in other parts of the world. You should teach the class in how to do it. It is apparent that you realize you are not in the fishing business - you are in the people business, We'll keep coming back as long as we are able. Thanks for a great time, again.

Dick Nelson, Urbandale, Ia, Aug 2010


Hello Tena and Darryl, Sure would like to Thank You and your staff for a Fantastic Holiday,we are looking forward to another visit next year but would certainly like to thank the crew for putting up with the first year rookies at the camp.The other Guests there where also so helpful and freindly,the whole Gang made us feel very welcome.Dinner was just awsome every night I would recommend your Camps to everyone,not to mention the FISHING was also pretty darn Good,Thanks Again for a Very Nice Holiday !!!!!

 Curt,Don and Nate , Franklin WI  Aug 2010


 

 

Darryl & Tena,

I wanted to pass on the note from Jonah’s Dad and also thank you for what you did.  We all had a great time and caught a lot of fish and were able to have some good shore lunches.  It was special for me that Jonah was able to catch the largest fish.  He is hooked on Canadian fishing and will work on his dad for next year’s trip.  You and your staff do a excellent job.  We are on the countdown for next year’s trip and look forward to seeing you and your staff.

Thanks To All

Rick, Ron, Zack, Chris, Jonah, Aug 2010


 

 

First of all, thank you for another wonderful trip up to Ghost River Lodge.  You and Darrell are wonderful host.  That was my fourth trip back to your lodge and would recommend it to anyone.  We had a great week of fishing, camaraderie, relaxing and drinking that wonderful Canadian beer.  Lots of fish in total and many over 22” some as you know topped out over 27”.  I caught a 26” hog that wasn’t the longest walleye I ever caught, but may have been the biggest.  It was a trip maker.  J

Jim Lemke


 

Hey Don, Tena and Darrel:

 

It was great seeing you guys last week and thanks for our best trip ever! Not only did we catch hundreds of fish in the last week of July, that 40" Northern in Clamshell was fantastic!

 

I hope we can find a way to get up there next year again! A special thanks to Don for taking such good care of us at Sturgeon River. Don, attached it that picture of the tree in Clamshell & the duck nest by the rock in the creek.

 

Thanks,

 

Lenny & Michele Koniewicz, July 2010


 

I just got back from my fourth year in a row at your main camp. I don't know how you do it. Every year the experience just gets better. Although there were a lot of new faces in the camp staff, and I missed some of the old faces, I have to say you have a knack for finding the right people to make your camp special. The quality and level of service was outstanding. Most of all you have a bunch of people who I enjoy being around. The natural resources are outstanding, but it is the Human element that keeps me coming back. When I registered my fish prior to departure and Tina thanked me for releasing them it almost brought a tear to my eye. My first thought was why the hell is she thanking me for doing something that is second nature?, then I realized it was a sincere Thanks, out of respect for the natural resources. Well, now it is my turn to thank you for being good stewards of the environment and as they say genuine "GOOD PEOPLE" to be around. I'll be back again next year for what I'm sure will be a repeat of my best fishing trip ever.

 

Matt Radek, June 2010


 

Darryl & Tena,
Thank you so much for such an enjoyable time last week. Shannon and I sure had fun (accept for the morning we had to leave ha-ha). Your hospitality sure was appreciated.

Sincerely,

Donn & Shannon Bloomstrom

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Kartinen Family and Staff
Ghost River lived up to its promise of "great fishing, clean accommodations, awesome hospitality and friendly service..." Everything was fantastic. But enough can't be said about the friendliness of you and your staff. Your great service began with the first phone call and email and continued all the way to the final goodbye on the last day. You always had the time to stop and explain all the details and answer any questions we had. It was such a nice surprise to arrive back at the cabin at lunch one day, after fishing all morning in the rain, to find the heater in the cabin turned on and a warm cabin waiting for us. This great service and friendly, helpful approach is what will keep us coming back. The fishing was excellent and we had such a great time on the lake, at shore lunches, and in the cabin. The guys on the dock were super. They were always having a great time and willing to offer helpful advice about our day's planned trip.

Sorry about not getting the cabin cleaned a little better for you and hope it wasn't in too bad of shape.

I hope I have some great photos and I can send some to you if you like.

Keith Rice

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Dear Tena and Darrell:

The Verdon group all got home safe and sound after our great week at Ghost River Lodge. This was our fourth trip to GRL and as you know we are already signed up for next year. I have had the opportunity to visit a number of Canadian fishing lodges over the years and Ghost River rates at the top of the list! There is no match for the hospitality and helpfulness of the Kartinen family and Ghost River Lodges staff. The accommodations and equipment are top of the line. Fishing was good even though the weather was a "little damp" last week. We enjoyed our trips to Stanzhikimi, Singapore, Badshot and Bungy, but I think we caught most of our fish on Marchington this year. Pink or orange 3/8 oz jigs and minnows were the ticket again everywhere. Even though our next trip is a year away we are already starting to plan, get ready and dream about our week with you in 2008!

We truly hope you all have a safe, healthy and prosperous year until we meet again.

Thanks again for everything!

Mike, Steve, Chris and Carl Verdon

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

To the Kartinen's,
Just a note to say thank you and let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at Sturgeon River Lodge. Our whole experience was excellent.
Don Wilson was a great host and made us feel comfortable and at home at Sturgeon River lodge. His effort to make sure that our stay went smoothly was outstanding.
Please extend to him a special word of thanks to Don from the Wiggins family.
Also the Rib Dinner at Ghost River Lodge was great. Our little birthday celebration was a memorable event especially with the video crew that was on hand.

Thanks again,
Jim and Sharon Wiggins

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Tina & Darrell- I wanted to let you know what a GREAT time we had at your camp. It was good to get away from the pharmacy & relax. Natalie & I had never taken a trip together like this & it was a wonderful experience. I hope to get up there moose hunting at a later date. This our busy time of the year being on an island that is a vacation getaway like your camp. Take care & maybe we can get back up there soon. Darrell, if you are interested in catching some really big fish like tuna, blue marlin or white marlin let me know. I will put you on some saltwater fishing.

Steve & Natalie Evans

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Hi Tena,

I just wanted to say thank you to you and Darryl and especially Don Wilson, he was a great host at Sturgeon Camp, my son Zach and I had a great trip and we plan to come back again. With that in mind I have a favor to ask, could you send me a copy of the detailed lake map, I would like to laminate it for our next trip back. The copy I have does not copy well and is all beat up.

Thanks again and I look forward to booking another trip to Ghost River.

Jon Zimmerman

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Dear All,

Just got back from our 5 day trip to Sturgeon River Camp. (I was with the Mark Dahlke group) I would like to thank you all for one of my favorite Canada trips. We loved the remote fishing lakes. Our last evening coming out of Rock, we saw 6 moose. The fishing was great. My son caught over 100 walleyes (24" and 23" were his biggest). Canadian walleye fishing spoils us. We come to expect great fishing and your lakes delivered! More than the fishing though, were all the extras - nice fishing equipment (boats,motors, seats, anchors), roomy cabin with bedding and ample fridge space, to name a few. Mostly, we would like to thank Don. He made us feel very welcomed and the kids all said he was very nice. He pointed out several fishing spots each day and seemed very genuine with all the helpful information.

Thanks again and hope to be up next year,

Dave Pynnonen

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Darrell/Tina,

My brother-in-law Guy and I are grizzled veterans with over thirty years of fishing experience in Canada. We aren't only characters, were good judges of character also. The two of you are Artists. You know how to tailor your service level to each of your customers. Never more, never less, than we needed to have a great trip. The staff you have are wonderful and it is clear that you know how to run a smooth operation. When you couple the human element with the God created beauty and abundance of quality fish, you guys are blessed with what I call "Heaven on Earth!" Can't wait to see you next year.

Keep up the good stewardship!

Matt

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Hi everyone,
My group had a great trip even if the weather was in the mid 90's for most of the trip. Very well organized camp with very helpful and friendly staff at both camps. Fishing was very good for our first trip. I would recommend GRC to anyone. See you next year.
Dave Sonn Group

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Hi Tina and Darrell
We really enjoyed the visit,  Talking it over on the return road trip we all agree your lodge is definitely worth a repeat trip.  The fishing and the food was great what more could we ask for.
Thanks again
Mark Gilsdorf  St. Charles Il.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Hi Tina & Daryl,,  I want to thank you and all the staff for the way were treated at your lodge. You have a real professional operation ; yet lots of  done with a lot of that personal, hometown touch to it. You made  everyone in our group feel special .  The fishing was great also.  We are sure going to try and make it back real soon. I would  recommend  GRC to anyone….. thanks again for the great memories  from our stay 7/20/06 thru 7/25/06.

Don Gross   from Bismarck, ND

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Greetings:
Lynne and I had a great time at Sturgeon River lodge the last week in August.  Anthony and Laurel were great!  This was our first trip to your lodge.  We have gone somewhere different in Canada each year for the past several years, always looking for that "perfect" place.  While I think we will continue to try new adventures, I can honestly say that I think we will be back to Ghost River/Sturgeon River lodge in the future.  Late August fishing was good, and I look forward to a spring trip next time.  Of course I will expect Anthony (& Laurel) to be there to help us out.  We really enjoyed their company!  Thanks again,

Dave & Lynne Larsen,  Wisconsin

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Thank you once again for a great fishing trip.  I still don't understand why people want to fish for bait when you have monster pike in the lake.  I still have the sport jacket and plan to bring it with on our next trip to ghost river.  Thanks to all of the boat hands who made our trip very easy. 74 cases would have been a long portage without there help.  I will be sending you a cd with all the photos from our trip on it including the 41" monster.  I will always remember mall lake and the tub we took out to fish in.  But I still think my favorite thing was catching northern on 5 different lakes in one day.  See you soon. 

SHAWN "sports jacket" FINLEY

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Greetings Tina and Daryl and Everyone at GRL -
Jim here, one of the 11 who departed Mel's cabin on Sunday at 6:30 AM.  First, thanks very much to Anthony for getting us out of there at that hour.  My friend Rich and I made it to the Minneapolis Airport with 30 minutes to spare for our flight.  Had we left at 7:00 we would have missed it!  Thanks now to all of you who made the trip a lot of fun.  I really enjoyed the setting and the people made it even better.  There is no doubt that we will be back in the future.  I myself plan to get back in 2008 for a good solid week.  I appreciate everyone's hospitality, your care for our needs, a delicious turkey dinner (the cherry pie was awesome), a comfortable cabin, and of course lovely lakes and glorious scenery for the fishing.  Keep up the good work, and we will see you again.  Be well all of you.
- Jim Knopf, Horsham, Pennsylvania

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

We had a wonderful trip (May 28th - June 4th).  Lots and lots of walleye.  A little late in sending message, but wanted to let everyone know trip was GREAT.  Biggest eelpout I have ever seen.  Tom could use some more time driving through the tunnel- "rubbing is racing!"  Thank You! When at Des Moines Show stop by Victor's Sports Club.  Best wishes, Mike Lykins and Tom Satre

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Dear Tena and Darrell:  Just a note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at the lodge this past week.  The hospitality was, as usual, unequaled and the fishing was unbelievable...the best year we have had.  We look forward to coming back next year at about the same time and will contact you in that regard sometime within a month or two.  Again, many thanks for everything.

Kindest regards,  Tom

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Hi Tena: A GREAT BIG THANK YOU to the Kartinen family and their Ghost River lodge staff. We had another very enjoyable and memorable week at Ghost River lodge and we are already talking about our trip next year. We did not catch the numbers of fish that we did other years, probably due to the heat wave, but the over all size was definitely bigger with many walleyes over 20" the largest being 26". But even with the heat I think I can safely say that we boated 50+ fish per day per boat. The memories of our shore lunches on Singapore and Badshot, the excellent fishing, the lodge accommodations and helpful staff, as well as our evening swims off the dock will be topics of discussions for a long time. Tell Anthony that we expect him to give 100% in college and hockey this next year and if he doesn't he will have to answer to us next July!!  He is a great kid! Thanks again and best regards, Mike Verdon

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

HELLO, TENA AND DARRELL, JUST A NOTE TO SAY WHAT A GREAT TIME WE JUST HAD AT GHOST RIVER lodge, AS WE ALWAYS DO, WE’LL SEND YOU THE PICS OF THE MONSTER WALLEYES WE CAUGHT. ALL THE GUYS ARE IN LINE FOR NEXT YEAR ALREADY, BABY FRED’S WON’T BE BIG ENOUGH. - SINCERELY, JOE GANNON

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for the great vacation we had at your lodge in July and send you this pic of the 27.5" walleye i caught, thought you might like it for your website take care matt and laurie noska

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Tena and Darrell and family, Its been almost a month and Jeff and I are still talking about our experience at Ghost River Lodge. Again, thank you for a wonderful time and we are looking forward to our next trip up there. Tay Sayasane (Jeff Hearn)

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

I hope all has been well for you and your family.  I would like to reiterate how much we enjoyed our time at Ghost River Lodge.  From the fishing, to the accommodations, to the very friendly staff, to the absolutely wonderful food, I am already getting excited for the next time!  After many failed weekend fishing get-a-ways, we decided – with the gentle prodding of Alfredo – to plan a week trip at your establishment.  We looked forward to a chance to actually catch fish.  Nothing could prepare us for the beautiful country, quiet fishing days, delicious dinners, and restful nights.  Simply put, words cannot come close to the adventure and wonderment we experienced. To that end, I have Tay’s very large Walleye you may wish to post on your site. The URL, however, is not working for submitting a picture.  Is there another way to get you guys this picture?  This is referencing Tay’s 28” plus walleye caught on Rock Lake. 

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

HI EVERYONE AT GR & SR Lodges BOB & AMY JUST WRITING TO SAY THANKS FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY. HOPE YOUR WEATHER IS IMPROVING . WE HAD A GREAT VACATION 6-11 TO 6-19 . FISHING WAS GREAT FOOD WAS GREAT & THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT THANK YOU .TENA & DARRELL HAVE A GREAT SUMMER. SEE YOU IN AUGUST TENA &DARRELL YOU HAVE TWO FRIENDS FOREVER HOPE YOU ARE VERY SUCCESSFUL. THANK YOU BOB & AMY KAPLA

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks. Steve and I had a great time.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Hi Darrell, Tena, Donnie, Al, & Kathy I'm just writing to say we had a great time on our vacation in June. we can't wait for this years vacation. Just think you all get to see us twice ha ha. I have a message for Al, after all his jokes about how small my net was i went out and bought the biggest rubberlined net that i could find.Now i definitely can haul in the lunkers. Anyway i hope you all are doing well. I can't wait to see the new video I'm sure it will help me get through April and May. Thanks for all the great memories. Ready to make more.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Tom and Jeff Dahl, LaCrosse, WI wrote:
I just wanted to drop you a short note to say "Thank you". We had a great time staying at the Sturgeon River lodge a couple of weeks back. I am sorry I didn't get a chance to stop in at the Ghost River lodge and visit, but our week of fishing went by too fast. Although we didn't land and catch and release records this year, we had a great time. Please pass on "Hello" and our thanks to Don. He is a great guy and was a big help to me and my son Jeff during our stay.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Erik Vecchione , Chicago, IL outnetwork%23com|erik wrote:
Happy Holidays and Best Wishes for a new year

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Larry Frank , Madison, Wi demco%23com|larryf wrote:
Hi everyone (Darrell, Tena, Alfred, Donna, and Don) Sorry it took so long to tell you what a great time Sandy and I last summer. More walleyes then we could count. Donnie's shore lunch was delicious as usual. Anyone looking for great fishing, wonderful accommodations, wildlife and friendly, helpful hosts, this is the place! See you at the show!!! Thanks for three years of memories with many more to come. Larry and Sandy Frank

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Brian Grittmann , Leavenworth Kansas hotmail%23com|grittmannbd wrote:
Since 1966 my father has taken our family of four boys to Canada fishing. Now dad is gone, but the tradition continues. And over the years we keep coming back to Ghost River. The variety of fishing opportunities, the beauty of the wilderness, and the host family make this the ideal location for a unique vacation experience.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Mark Wilkinson , Crystal Lake, Illinois bluechipsolutionsinc%23com|mark wrote:
Tena, Darrell, Donnie and the entire staff. Just wanted to thank you all for a fantastic time. The fishing and conversation was very enjoyable. You have made a long term customer of us and can't wait until next year. Have a great rest of the year, and see you SOON..... Thanks again, Mark and Bill Wilkinson

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Bill & Travis Drumm , Racine, WI. scj%23com|bjdrumm wrote:
The father/son 5-day package was just what Travis and I needed. Fishing is one of the few things we still have in common so the trip more than covered that off as well as provided a good way to bond with each other. We really appreciated all the help that you and your staff provide. Ghost River lodge is a must for us to visit again next year. All the best, Bill & Travis

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Steve Weisbecker & Jerry Benson , wrote:
We had a GREAT time at your Sturgeon River lodge. Alfred and Donna were great hosts, Darrell and Tena were warm and friendly and Donnie turned us on to some great fishing.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Erik , Chicago outnetwork%23com|erik wrote:
Hey Tena and Darrell I hope everything is going well for the summer Talk to you guys soon

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Kirk Ivankovich , Fargo Nd msn%23com|KSIvankovich wrote:
Hay gang the best fishing ever----& I mean ever! You all were very accommodating.Did I say the fishing was good? It was darn good. Fishing the big eyes on Stanzhikimi will haunt me for a long long time! 7 of us went through nearly 2 flats of crawlers in 5 days and that's with pinching them in half. Did I say the fishing was outstanding?

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Tom Piper , Rock Island, IL AOL%23com|Piperthon /a> wrote:
To Tena and All You At lodge : Just wanted to let you know that we really like your new web site . The rest of our party and myself included are looking forward to being at lodge and meeting all of you . From Tom, Stan, And Kieth Piper, Dave Foristall, Tim Vitale, And Kelly Ricks

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Steve Gray , Omaha, Ne aol%23com|Eliazbethagray /a> wrote:
just went to your new website and wanted to tell you that this is great! As always, we look forward to seeing you all in August. I believe this will be our 5th trip to Ghost/Sturgeon, and we are more excited than ever to enjoy your hospitality and great fishing. Take care and tell the folks hello. Thanks, Steve Gray

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Vic Adams , Woodhaven MI. msn%23com|gomez351 /a> wrote:
Well I got my 45 incher home safe and sound,thanx Darrell for helping wrap it properly for the trip. I fish the western end of Lake Erie which a lot of people say is the best walleye fishing in the world????????? ,they have never been to Lake Marchington!!!!!!!!!!!! thanx

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Joe Gannon , Tinley Park IL. attbi%23com|lbc19500 /a> wrote:
COOL NEW SITE TENA. ME AND THE BOYS ARE GETTING ANTSY TO GET UP THERE, CAN'T WAIT. SEE YOU SOON.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Don Gannon , Burbank Il aol%23com|SuperDC7 /a> wrote:
Cool site, Hope everybody is well. See you soon. Don

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Chris Taglier , Alsip, IL aol%23com|Weezeryaya /a> wrote:
Thanks for the 44inch Northern WOW!!! That was fun! One week to go and hopefully I can get a 48inch this year HEEHEE. Thanks!!!! Chris Taglieri

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Ken Hochsprung , Alsip, Illinois ameritech%23net|khochsprung wrote:
If anyone is checking out this web site thinking about booking a trip, I encourage you to do it! The hospitality is wonderful and the fishing is great!! I'm looking forward to my 5th trip back in June.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

sonny gable , michigan lodisnet%23com|michiganmuler wrote:
hi kids.cool new site.man,that's a hell of a moose someone got there.see ya soon,all the best to you and the kids

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Tena Kartinen Your hostess , kakabeka falls tbaytel%23net|ghostriv wrote:
just a short note to update you all on what's been happening. we are getting anxious to get moving into lodge . We are busy getting things organized. We have some openings available still for 6-8 people the weeks of June 15- 22 and June 22-29. Call me if your interested.

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Steve Weisbecker , Mankato, Minnesota hotmail%23com|steveweisbecker wrote:
We just signed up for your trip at the Minneapolis Sport Show. Looking forward to the trip and enjoyed meeting Darrell and his brother-in-law. Thanks for making us feel welcome before we even get there!!

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Larry Frank , Wisconsin demco%23com|larryf wrote:
The new site is great. Much better. I won't tell Sandy my picture is in the gallery but not her Northern. Hope you are all in good health. Can't wait till July. See you then!

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Tena Kartinen , Kakabeka Falls ghostriverlodge%23com|info wrote:
Welcome to our new website. Hope you enjoy it. We look forward to hearing from you. Tena

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

Erik V. , Chicago, IL outnetwork%23com|erik wrote:
Congratulations on your new website!

Northwestern Ontario fishing lodge

 

Weather
You need to upgrade your Flash Player
Ghost River Lodge

Box 566

Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1A8

1-888-446-7874

HomeLodgesMapFishingHuntingGalleryRatesTravel/LocationSite MapContact